2020 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Martin Luther King Day Saturday, January 18
Monday, January 20
Good Friday Friday, April 10
Saturday, April 11
Memorial Day Saturday, May 23
Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3
Saturday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Election Day Tuesday, November 3
Veterans Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving Days Thursday, November 26
Friday, November 27
Saturday, November 28
Christmas Days Thursday, December 24
Friday, December 25
Saturday, December 26
New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021