2021 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day Friday, January 1, 2021
Martin Luther King Day Saturday, January 16
Monday, January 18
Good Friday Friday, April 2
Saturday, April 3
Memorial Day Saturday, May 29
Monday, May 31
Independence Day Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, September 6
Veterans Day Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving Days Wednesday, November 24 (Close at 3pm)
Thursday, November 25
Friday, November 26
Saturday, November 27
Christmas Days Friday, December 24
Saturday, December 25
New Year's Day Friday, December 31, 2021