Mike Fasano

TAX COLLECTOR > PASCO COUNTY > FLORIDA

"Thank you for allowing us to serve you."

2017 Holiday Schedule

New Year's Day SaturdayDecember 31, 2016
Monday, January 2
Martin Luther King Day Saturday, January 14
Monday, January 16
Good Friday Friday, April 14
Saturday, April 15
Memorial Day Saturday, May 27
Monday, May 29
Independence Day  Saturday, July 1
Monday, July 3
Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Saturday, September 2
Monday, September 4
Veterans Day Friday, November 10
Saturday, November 11
Thanksgiving Days Thursday, November 23
Friday, November 24
Saturday, November 25
Christmas Days Saturday, December 23
Monday, December 25